Shopping

Thanks for the guest post by Donn Schroeder.

It is amazing how many good deals I find when I shop online. There are so many different websites that sometimes it boggles my mind. I like to shop at Zappos.com for shoes, which has a great selection and prices. I usually don’t even have to go to their sale section to find something that I can afford. Another thing they do wonderfully is customer service. It is so easy to send something back if you don’t like it. It’s nice to know that I won’t get stuck with merchandise if it is different than what I expected. I also came across www.cabletvadvisor.com and got a great deal on my satellite TV package. It was so much easier to decide what I wanted online because I could compare deals side by side instead of speaking to someone over the phone. I ended up with a great package for less than what I was already paying. I rarely ever shop any other way now, and this is so much easier. I can’t even remember the last time I shopped in a real store.

Leave a Reply

