Good Thought

This guest post from Edgardo Rosa.

I found a good Clear Internet Service Provider when we moved in and it was a good thing because my Etsy store has really been picking up. I don’t know how artists survived before this came along but my little stationery business has taken off in the past few years and it’s all thanks to the website. I love being online and tracking orders and all that and it’s also fun to update my store and really make things special for different occasions like the holidays. I think there’s something to be said for working hard and seeing it pay off in the long run and that’s just what I try to do – I don’t expect to get anything fro free but it is really nice to see the payments come in on my Paypal when I come through with a sale! Etsy is the best thing to happen to crafters since the glue gun and you can quote me on that – there’s something to be said for getting paid to do what you love!

Leave a Reply

