Tända

Hey, guys! I just wanted to share a little bit of research I did last night. When my friends at Tända told me about their products, I decided to look into the finer details of acne light therapy. Because who doesn’t want perfect skin? :P

At first, I was incredibly skeptical about acne light treatment, especially since it primarily utilizes LED lights. But apparently there are many benefits to using them! For example, 414nm blue LED light has been clinically proven to kill acne-causing P. acnes bacteria, clearing existing blemishes and preventing future outbreaks. On the other spectrum of things, 660nm red LED light therapy has been proven to diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, improve skin texture colour and tone.


Of course, I would never know the real results of this acne removal system on my own skin until I actually invest in this kind of treatment. But it’s something I wouldn’t mind trying out one day. : ) Until next time! ^.^

4 responses to “Tända

  1. It’s cool to do a candid review when a company sends you their product, and I wouldn’t even mind banner ads. But this is literally some fluff you wrote around the keyphrases and photos you were asked to post. I know you’re in university and can’t turn down the opportunity for some cash, just try and add something vaguely personal next time.

    =S

    • Listen, times are hard. I’m not going to defend myself and say this is a piece of work, because it isnt’t. But since WordPress forbids the use of banner ads, my options are very limited. Faced with the opportunity to make the same amount of money, regardless of how much effort I put in, the practical decision has already been made for me. I appreciate your input, though, and I’ll consider it for next time.

  2. I wonder if UV rays are emitted from LED lights… because wouldn’t those then cause wrinkles?

Leave a Reply

