Pet Odor Treatment

Ever since I was a kid, I’ve always wanted a kitten or a puppy. Unfortunately, both my brother and my father are highly allergic. So you can can imagine how envious I get when I go to my friends’ houses and see a cute face like this!

Even when I attend extended family functions, I find myself giving more affection to their pets than their children. Look at how big and shiny his eyes are! He wouldn’t stop licking my leg all evening because I smelled like barbecue, haha. XD

And although I don’t own any pets besides my betta fish Denzin, I know that many of my readers do! So I’m bringing you guys a message from The Steam Team, a professional carpet cleaning company based in Austin. They specialize in pet odor treatment and pet stain removal from carpets, which can be useful during or after the training period of young animals when household products just won’t do the trick! They encourage interested parties to seek additional information through their official website. : ) Until next time! ^.^

2 responses to “Pet Odor Treatment

  1. improperintegirl

    Have your dad and brother ever been around hypoallergenic dogs? My mom is allergic to cats and dogs that shed a lot but Minnie and Zelda both don’t shed so she’s fine around them ^^ But some people are super allergic and are even bothered by the two of them :/

    • They haven’t, but it’s probably too late for me to get one while I’m living at home. I plan to move out shortly after graduation, and adopt a kitten from my friend whose mom runs an animal shelter!

Leave a Reply

