wholesale-dress.net

I don’t want to give anyone the impression that I’m completely materialistic, but I can’t help sharing what I’ve found while browsing sites like wholesale-dress.net! They offer a HUGE selection of Asian fashion, directly exported from China, for an incredibly cheap price. The catch? A heavy shipping cost (~$21 via FedEx), and a 30% chance that your item won’t be true to the photograph on the website.

I’ve read many, many reviews about them – and from what I’ve heard, the customer service is horrible and popular items go out of stock quickly. I’ve seen comparison photos, and the quality of their “good” products seems on-par with American stores like Forever 21 and Charlotte Russe. That is to say, mediocre quality at best. The styles they offer are great, though! And the prices get me way too excited. I’ve been lusting over some of their shoes, especially since I’ve been looking for a cute pair of flats for ages! Keep in mind that the following pairs are all under $8. : )

See what I mean?!  They even offer knockoffs of high-end brands like Vivienne Westwood, Juicy Couture, Chanel, Christian Louboutin and more!

Unfortunately, I’m not yet ready to take the plunge and risk spending a large amount of money for products that I won’t even know will be good quality. Even though I don’t like buying clothes online, since I prefer to fit them on in person, the styles they have are very tempting. The site seems too good to be true, actually. I know that they accept returns, but I don’t think I’m willing to waste my time since their shipping is known to take about two to three weeks. If anyone out there can convince me that they’ve had really good experiences from this wholesale site, I might just order from them in the future. : )

6 responses to “wholesale-dress.net

  1. Those shoes are soo cute!! Haha funny enough I actually have the bracelet and ring that match the bear lol XD not authentic either tho im afraid :(

  2. I actually got them off ebay lol theres alot of cheap knockoff jewelry on ebay and theres also some good deals on real jewelry too if you look hard enough like cheap betsey johnson and stuff lol :) but most of the betsey johnson jewelry i just got when it was super onsale at macys or on sale at tj maxx :) haha and yess we def hafta go shopping one day when you get back!! <3

  3. dont u ever try to buy from that website..:( I already try to trust them but they really dont care. u will not get all of ur item..they will said its oos and give u credit..I pay $15 for shipping and they just refund me $2 for the shipping cost??????really not profesional!

    • I agree, that isn’t professional. But according to many other reviewers, you can check if the item you want is in stock by leaving a comment on its page. I’m planning to order from them, just so I can experience for myself if the service is good. Thank you for the warning, though!

  4. Ayurvedic Travel TipsWhat timing – Yoga Journal sent a email today featuring in-flight Ayurvedic beauty tips.

Leave a Reply

