YesStyle: Asian Fashion

When I stumbled across YesStyle.com, I thought it was too good to be true! It’s a website that sells Asian fashion trends overseas. From reviews I’ve read, it’s a legitimate business – unlike the scams of TrendyOutfitter and CausewayMall. Which is a relief, because I’m constantly paranoid of things like that.

I found this super-chic black quilted bag by PG Beauty for only $28! I fell in love with it instantly. I was mostly torn between whether black went better with silver or gold, and ultimately decided on silver. I’m most likely going to buy it with my Christmas money after the holiday. <3

The details and closeups of the purse were only shown in the ivory color, but I could already tell that the stitching and material looked decent. Many reviewers say that the quality of YesStyle products are more or less comparable to H&M, depending on which Japanese or Korean brand you buy. I’m a sucker for contrasting and/or colorful inside linings, though.

I can’t wait to get it! :D YesStyle has a huge selection of clothing, too. Even though I wasn’t planning on buying anything besides the handbag,  I looked around quite a bit. The search and filter are so easy to use in order to find what you’re looking for. There are tons of sales, too! Depending on how my first order goes, I may just come back for more. ; ) Because these black lace dresses are to die for:

Their product photos are very thorough, and the way the clothes hang on their models is irresistible. The styles themselves are on-point with my personal taste! The only downside about YesStyle would be that the majority of their clothes only come in one size – and it translates into a US extra small or small. I’m sure there are a ton of looser styles, though, that flatter every body shape. But this may just be another motivation for me to drop a couple pounds. XD Until next time! ^o^

One response to “YesStyle: Asian Fashion

  1. Pingback: Trend: Quilted Bags & Denim Leggings | My (Life)Style ♥

Leave a Reply

