We spent an hour in RadioShack. x_x

Last week, my brother lost his cellphone. So this evening, we went to RadioShack to get him a new one. His last phone was a red Samsung Rant – I have the same one in purple! The one he picked out tonight is a midnight blue Samsung Seek. We got it for free due to a one-week promotion we didn’t even know they were having! :P

While we were there, I was also checking out their assortment of mp3 players. Now I kind of want a new iPod. >.<; I’ve had my current one for about 4 years now, and it’s still in great condition! What I hate about Apple, though, is that they’re constantly coming out with new-generation products that make yours look outdated within a year. Not that I mind. It’s just that I don’t want to save up and buy an iPod, just for a newer version to come out a few months later, significantly dropping the price of what I just bought. You know? :X

But they all look so delicious! D;

2 responses to “We spent an hour in RadioShack. x_x

  1. That’s the thing about technology. Whatever you buy, it will be outdated shortly after. You just have to suck it up and live with it! I’m buying a new phone next week possibly, even though a better version is coming out in August. Oh well!

  2. RADIOSHACK SUCKS SO BAD EVERYONE IS ON UNEMPLYMENT BECAUSE OF ME,IM FIRING EVERYONE. ONE BY ONE

Leave a Reply

