Forever 21 in Times Square?!

This morning at 10am was the grand opening of the new monster Forever 21 in Times Square, NYC. (Where the Virgin Megastore used to reside!) It’s going to be three floors and 90,000 square feet large – meaning they will have everything I can ever dream of in stock. I absolutely can’t wait until I get to see/shop there for myself! Forever 21 has been my favorite store for as long as I could remember – everything is so affordable, and usually under $20 for anything. <3 I’ll probably drag a friend along with me to go there sometime next week. XD

In other news.. RIP, my Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Pencil in Zero. You have lasted me a very memorable two years! You were my very first “real” eyeliner. Thank you for opening the door to an entire lifestyle change. You will be missed. :’)

4 responses to “Forever 21 in Times Square?!

  1. Pingback: NYrss.net-Featured Blogs- News-Classifieds-Cars-jobs

  2. AH. Can I go with you to Times Sq?! I can’t wait :D

  3. Pingback: Times Square :) « Miss Mosquito's (Life)Style Blog ♥

Leave a Reply

