Japanese Dekoden (continued!)

So, apparently, my internet goes off and on throughout the day. o_O And my dekoden kit came in the mail today! As I had mentioned before in my last post about it, I bought the materials from Strapya World. The first thing I noticed was that they had sent me pink flowers instead of red like I ordered. But it’s really not a big deal.

And I decided to decorate my 250gb external hard drive! The silicone glue doesn’t dry very fast, but reviews on the website said to wait 48 hours until it completely dries. >.<; I think it came out pretty cute. : ) And I still have some extra pearls and charms from my old jewelry to use in the future! :D

4 responses to “Japanese Dekoden (continued!)

  1. Lol. This is funny. I like the flowers! It’s like a hard drive garden!

    I miss you! And I hope your parents decide I can visit! <3

  2. Wow, this is cute!

    Love the little flowers :)

  3. Pingback: My laptop is fixed! :D | My (Life)Style ♥

Leave a Reply

