Flores de Mayo

To save me at least three paragraphs explaining what the Flores de Mayo is, I’ll just redirect you to this website in case any of you are interested. : ) As I’ve mentioned before, I was the Reina de las Flores (Queen of Flowers) this year. I got to wear this gorgeous white gown from David’s Bridal and tiara! And for the first time EVER, I went to the salon to get myself an updo and glitter in my hair. ; ) Because there’s too much to say about what went on, I’ll just provide some pictures. : D Photo credit goes to my dad!

One response to “Flores de Mayo

Leave a Reply

