Hello, Fascination

So I’ve been blogging for almost eight years now. I’ve been through LiveJournal, Xanga, Tumblr, etc. (All of which were more like private journals than anything else.) When my boyfriend started a food blog, it inspired me to want to post things I’m passionate about and can be consistent with. So why not something every girl like me can appreciate? Pretty things! ; )

I’ll try and be a regular on here, I promise. Now that finals will be over in a week, and things at home are starting to settle down, I’ll have a lot more time dedicated to blogging. As for what to expect, it will definitely be photo-heavy posts. One idea I had was doing reviews on products, makeup, stores, movies, books, etc. More frequently, though, I’ll just be posting things I find interesting or aesthetically pleasing. : ) We’ll just have to wait and see where this whole thing takes me, and where I take it.

Leave a Reply

